Whodunnit?


So apparently there are colors on WordPress now… I didn’t know that.

Whodunnit?

Anyway, There’s this new tv show on ABC called Whodunnit? and I must say I’m totally nerding out about it. This show is basically CSI meets Clue meets Survivor or something. I’m not really sure how to classify it. But it started out with 13 people who show up at a mansion with a butler Giles. They seemingly have no idea what they’re there for and then one of the 13 dies. This is the premise for the entire show.

One of the original 13 was the killer, hidden among the crowd of people, his/her identity unknown to the rest. The rest of the 13 have to figure out how the victim was murdered down to the last twitch of the killers hand, and if they get it wrong the one who gets it the most wrong is the next to be killed. The watchers don’t know who the killer is anymore than the victims do, and the deaths are more than they seem. This is honestly the best puzzle/figure-it-out kind of game I’ve seen yet, and the Forensic Chemistry nerd in me is loving this more than I’d like to admit.

So as far as tv shows go, I would give this one a 9 out of 10, for keeping me entertained but being a little too cheesey for my liking.

Leave a comment

Filed under TV Shows

Leave a Reply

