Tortall and Other Lands Post 1


Tortall and Other Lands by Tamora Pierce, a short story collection

So I just got this book that I’ve been waiting for for a while now and I’m TOTALLY EXCITED TO READ IT! This book is a short story collection by Tamora Pierce about an awesome Universe that she created and the characters in it. My advice however is that before you read it you should read her other books. Now I’m assuming a complete list is needed well here are some websites you could find that on:

If my favorites are The Immortals series, and the Trickster’s couplet. I would suggest at least reading these before you read the new short story collection because there are two stories directly related to those specific series’. Or so it would seem based on the titles and the description, I shall check back once I’ve actually read them.

Leave a comment

Filed under Books!

Leave a Reply

